SALSATION® class with Anna Greta, Friday, 19:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Anna Greta / Elite Instructor

English

Every Friday / 19:00 (UTC +2)

Start time for your location:

In person: Fit Fabric Widzewska Manufaktura - Piłsudskiego 135 Łódź

92-433 Łódź, Poland, Poland

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Friday, 24 May 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 31 May 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 07 June 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 14 June 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 21 June 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 28 June 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 05 July 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 12 July 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 19 July 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 26 July 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 02 August 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 09 August 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 16 August 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 23 August 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 30 August 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 06 September 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 13 September 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 20 September 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 27 September 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 04 October 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 11 October 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 18 October 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 25 October 2024 - 17:00
€8.00
Friday, 01 November 2024 - 18:00
€8.00
Friday, 08 November 2024 - 18:00
€8.00
Friday, 15 November 2024 - 18:00
€8.00
Friday, 22 November 2024 - 18:00
€8.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.