SALSATION® class with April Dixon, Thursday, 07:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

April Dixon / Basic Instructor

English

Every Thursday / 07:00 (UTC -5)

Start time for your location:

In person: Eisenhower Community & Fitness Center - 2550 178th Street

60438 Lansing, IL, United States

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 02 May 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 09 May 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 06 June 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 13 June 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 20 June 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 27 June 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 04 July 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 11 July 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 18 July 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 25 July 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 01 August 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 08 August 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 15 August 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 22 August 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 29 August 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 05 September 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 12 September 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 19 September 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 26 September 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 03 October 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 10 October 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
Thursday, 17 October 2024 - 12:00
$8.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.