SALSATION® class with Zainurazrein ZainalAbidin, Wednesday, 09:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Zainurazrein ZainalAbidin / Basic Instructor

English

Every Wednesday / 09:00 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: ANYTIME FITNESS JALAN AMPANG - LOT 3A, LEVEL 1, GREAT EASTERN MALL

50450 KUALA LUMPUR, AMPANG, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Wednesday, 26 June 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 24 July 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 31 July 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 07 August 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 14 August 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 21 August 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 28 August 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 04 September 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 11 September 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 18 September 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 25 September 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 02 October 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 09 October 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 16 October 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 23 October 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 30 October 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 06 November 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 13 November 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 27 November 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 04 December 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 11 December 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 18 December 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 25 December 2024 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 01 January 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 08 January 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 15 January 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 22 January 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 29 January 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 05 February 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 12 February 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 19 February 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 26 February 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 05 March 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 12 March 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 19 March 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 26 March 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 02 April 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 09 April 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 16 April 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 23 April 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 30 April 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 07 May 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 14 May 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
Wednesday, 21 May 2025 - 01:00
€4.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.