SALSATION® class with Zainurazrein ZainalAbidin, Saturday, 10:00

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Regular classes

Zainurazrein ZainalAbidin / Basic Instructor

English

Every Saturday / 10:00 (UTC +8)

Start time for your location:

In person: ANYTIME FITNESS JALAN AMPANG - LOT 3A, LEVEL 1, GREAT EASTERN MALL

50450 KUALA LUMPUR, AMPANG, Malaysia

SALSATION® is a fun and addictive, functional dance workout!

Saturday, 29 June 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 06 July 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 13 July 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 20 July 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 27 July 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 03 August 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 10 August 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 17 August 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 24 August 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 31 August 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 07 September 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 14 September 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 21 September 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 28 September 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 05 October 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 12 October 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 19 October 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 26 October 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 02 November 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 09 November 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 16 November 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 23 November 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 30 November 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 07 December 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 14 December 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 21 December 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 28 December 2024 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 04 January 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 11 January 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 18 January 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 25 January 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 01 February 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 08 February 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 15 February 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 22 February 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 01 March 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 08 March 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 15 March 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 22 March 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 29 March 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 05 April 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 12 April 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 19 April 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 26 April 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 03 May 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 10 May 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 17 May 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
Saturday, 24 May 2025 - 02:00
€4.00
*
*
*

The email and information submitted with this form will not be used for any email marketing, 3rd party communications nor will Salsation® Fitness sell this information to 3rd parties. This information will be used solely for responding to your Support issues.